FOR: ANNUAL COUNCIL MEETING
23 MAY 2023
AGENDA ITEM 5
APPENDIX A

RETURNING OFFICER'S CERTIFICATE OF ELECTION – ELECTION OF DISTRICT COUNCILLORS – 4 MAY 2023

WARD NO	WARD NAME	COUNCILLORS ELECTED
1	Alrewas & Fradley	CROSS, Derick George WILCOX, Michael John WILCOX, Sonia Elizabeth
2	Armitage with Handsacre	COX, Richard Ernest HAWKINS, Nicola MARSHALL, Thomas
3	Boley Park	PULLEN, Doug WARFIELD, Mark Andrew
4	Boney Hay & Central	EVANS, Christine Diane TAYLOR, Paul TAYLOR, Sharon
5	Bourne Vale	YEATES, Brian William
6	Chadsmead	RAY, Paul MILES,Trent
7	Chase Terrace	NORMAN, Steven Gerald WOODWARD, Sue
8	Chasetown	ENNIS, Darren Michael Oliver ENNIS, Laura
9	Colton and the Ridwares	VERNON, Keith
10	Curborough	BALL, Colin John ROBERTSON, Dave
11	Fazeley	FARRELL, Alex HILL, John
12	Hammerwich with Wall	LEUNG, Lorna SILVESTER-HALL, Janice

13	Highfield	HO, Wai-Lee MEARS, Serena
14	Leomansley	CHECKLAND, Jamie HENSHAW, Richard SMITH, Andrew Francis
15	Little Aston and Stonnall	POWELL, Joseph John Rayner WHITEHOUSE, Philip
16	Longdon	STRACHAN, Robert William
17	Mease Valley	BENNION, Philip
18	Shenstone	SALTER, David Frank
19	St John's	ANKETELL, Jeyan HARVEY COGGINS, Rosemary SMITH, John
20	Stowe	ASHTON, Hugh BRAGGER, Russell HUGHES, Ann
21	Summerfield & All Saints	BANVICIUS, Sharon COE, Kathy GALVIN, Michael
22	Whittington & Streethay	BOOKER, Claire HOLLAND, Richard RUSHTON, Andrew

I HEREBY CERTIFY that the persons detailed above have been duly elected District Councillors for the Ward indicated.